Fiji Plans To Reopen Tourism From 15 Countries on December 1


Fiji will reopen to fully vaccinated tourists from 15 countries on December 1 after nearly two years of closure, as per a statement from the country’s national tourism body.

Citizens from Australia, New Zealand, the U.S., the UK, UAE, Qatar, Canada, Germany, Spain, France, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland, and most Pacific Island will be welcomed back as part of the Travel Partner Country scheme. 

“In these two years, we’ve struggled, we’ve adapted, and we’ve prepared. Today, our

→ Continue reading at Traveling Lifestyle

Similar Articles


Most Popular

Black Lives Matter activist, longtime politician face off for Lynnwood City Council seat

A political veteran is taking on a 21-year-old who is new to politics, but hoping to make history. LYNNWOOD, Wash — Two people...

With George Russell, Mercedes Formula 1 Team Gets Younger

He is replacing Valtteri Bottas next season and is not expected to go easy on his teammate, Lewis Hamilton.Since becoming teammates at Mercedes in...